Expose | Jerry Miller

jery

Strobist: 430 ex ii 1/1 behind the model

I am Jerry Miller, a Motion Designer from France. This photo was taken in my plan to go one day one picture, so I asked Khadija and went to the gym with me to lend for a photo shoot.

We started with photos of days but the light did not pay correctly, so then we continued it at night and my friend Pierre-Edouard helped me to  hold the umbrella to illuminate the back flip. The shooting happened in the 20 min.
I choosed this photo for my project because it was different to what I was doing usual.
But I describe the Kamikaze was too beautiful not to be posting.

I called kamikaze because just before it fell on the same figure we all thought she was hurt but no!

Vualou you can get my facebook page or my flickr you like
http://www.facebook.com/JerryArtMotion
http://www.flickr.com/photos/jerrydsign/

if you like the post, send us the love

